Club Coaches

Lee Glover

2002 NPL Head Coach
2003 EDP Head Coach
2004 EDP White Head Coach


Email: lee@csabergengirls.com

 

Steven Rozycki
2003 NPL Head Coach
2004 EDP Green Coach


Email: steven@csabergengirls.com

 

Simon Royle
Director 
Email: simon@csabergengirls.com

 
Alan Harris
2004 NPL Head Coach

Email: alan@csabergengirls.com
 
Patrick Naughter 
2001 NPL Head Coach

Email: naughterp@mail.montclair.edu 
 
 

Karl ONeill
2002 NPL Assistant Coach
2001 NPL Assistant Coach


Email: karl@csabergengirls.com
 

 

Oliver Gough
1999 NPL Head Coach

Email: oli@csabergengirls.com

 

 

Chris Owen
Goalkeeping Director
2002 EDP Green Head Coach
2003 EDP Green Head Coach

Email: cjowen1@yahoo.com

 
 

Henry Saxon

2002 NPL Coach
2002 EDP Green Coach

Charlie Naimo

VP, Capelli 

 

 

Sponsors

 
Affiliates: