Club Coaches

Lee Glover

2002 NPL Head Coach
2003 EDP Head Coach
2004 EDP White Head Coach


Email: lee@csabergengirls.com

 

Steven Rozycki
2003 NPL Head Coach
2004 EDP Green Coach


Email: steven@csabergengirls.com

 

Simon Royle
Director 
Email: simon@csabergengirls.com

 
Alan Harris
2004 NPL Head Coach

Email: alan@csabergengirls.com
 
Patrick Naughter 
2001 NPL Head Coach

Email: naughterp@mail.montclair.edu 
 
 

Karl ONeill
2002 NPL Assistant Coach
2001 NPL Assistant Coach


Email: karl@csabergengirls.com
 

 

Oliver Gough
1999 NPL Head Coach

Email: oli@csabergengirls.com

 

 

Chris Owen
Goalkeeping Director
2002 EDP Green Head Coach
2003 EDP Green Head Coach

Email: cjowen1@yahoo.com

 

Henry Saxon

 

Coach Glenn Walton
Goal Keeper Coach
2006 USYS NL Coach
2007 EDP Coach
Email:
glenn@csabergengirls.com

 

 

Coach Jack Nicholson
Email: jack@csabergengirls.com

 

 

Coach Brittany Caseres
Email: brittany@csabergengirls.com

 

 

Coach Chis Nichol
Email: chris@csabergengirls.com

 

 

Coach Steph Figurelli
Lil' Roots Director
Email: steph@csabergengirls.com

   

Sponsors

         
Affiliates: